Building Resilience and Social Cohesion | 中文 (简体字) (繁體字)


More to come!

Deputy Minister Daniel Quan-Watson

The First and only Federal Deputy Minister of Chinese descent

Deputy Minister of Crown-Indigenous Relations and Northern Affairs Canada

Yung Wu

CEO of MaRS Discovery District

Hon. Mary Ng, P.C., M.P.

Canada’s Minister of International Trade, Export Promotion, Small Business and Economic Development

Albert Wong

The first Chief Aide-de-Camp to the Lieutenant Governor of Ontario of Chinese descent

Citizenship Judge

Hon. Michael Lee, MLA

MLA for the Legislative Assembly of British Columbia

Hon. Michael Chong, MP

Member of Parliament

Hon. Teresa Woo-Paw Executive Council of Alberta

The first Canadian woman of Asian descent elected to the Alberta Legislature and Cabinet Minister in Alberta

Chair of Action, Chinese Canadians Together

Hon. Gary Mar Executive Council of Alberta

President and CEO, Canada West Foundation and former cabinet Minister and MLA of the Alberta Legislative Assembly

Zexi Li

Co-Chair of 2022 Leaders’ Summit

Chief Stacey Laforme

Chief of the Mississaugas of the Credit First Nation (MCFN)

Dean Lili Liu

Dean of the Faculty of Health at the University of Waterloo

Su Yen Chong

Heritage Manager – Exhibition and Research, Japanese Canadian Cultural Centre, Toronto, Canada

Dr. Ava Hill

Former Elected Chief of the 56th and 57th Six Nations Elected Council

Siu Ming Kwok, PhD

The first Chinese Canadian elected President of Canadian Council of Social Work Regulators

Academic Director of the School of Public University at University of Calgary

Dr. Jia Hu

CEO of 19 To Zero

Jonathan Davey

Vice President of Indigenous Financial Services, Scotiabank

Chief Kai Liu

President of the Indigenous Police Chiefs of Ontario Association (IPCO)

Fay Wu

Managing Director at NFQ Ventures

Lieutenant-General M.A.J. Carignan, CMM, MSC, MSM, CD

Chief of Professional Conduct and Culture for the Canadian Armed Forces

Andi Shi

Executive Director of CPAC

Andrea Jin

Stand-up Comedian, 2022 Juno Winner for Comedy Album of the Year

Arlene Chan

Author, Chinatown Historian

Victor Lau

Former Leader of the Saskatchewan Green Party

Chan Hon Goh

Director, Goh Ballet Academy and Youth Company Canada

Aspired To Lead?

Check out our 2022 Summit details to learn more about this exciting event!

Learn More